Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Paul Simpson

Hall Constructors

Robert Hasell

Vice Chair
Emil Anderson Group

Sandi Paulson

Past Chair
Argo Group of Companies

Scott Griffin

Renaissance Group

Board Members

Peter Ashcroft

Director - Maintenance Sector
Mainroad Group

Glen Barker

Director - Municipal Relations
Jacob Bros Construction

Collin Blonarowitz

Chair - Paving Committee
Emil Anderson Construction

Chris Clark

Chair - Service & Supply Sector
Atlantic Industries Limited

Grayson Doyle

Director - Construction Sector
Peter Kiewit Sons

Steve Drummond

Director - Maintenance / CCA Representative
Capilano Highway Services

Lyle Johnson

Director - Construction Sector / Chair - Bridge Committee
Eurovia BC

Lincoln Kyne

Chair - Construction Sector
Lafarge Canada Inc.

Stephen Mc Neil

Chair - Maintenance Sector
Yellowhead Road & Bridge

Shane O'Donnell

Director - Construction Sector
TYBO Contracting

Joe Wrobel

Director - Construction Safety
JPW Earthworks